Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Desire Kadjo

Desire Kadjo

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desire Kadjo
"I was extremely satisfied."
Profile photo of Florence Ogun

Florence Ogun

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Florence Ogun
"I called to get a quote for an additional car to my current policy. I spoke to Jay who was extremely respectful, pleasant, courteous, patient and professional. I thought the quote was too high and told him I would check around with other companies. I got quotes from major competitors and their premiums were higher and worse and it was for the same exact car!! Just get ALL YOUR INSURANCE WITH STATE FARM you will not regret it. Christian Durand has some of the most respectful agents in the DMV along with the best prices!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Assi

Stephanie Assi

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Assi
"Excellent as usual!"
Profile photo of Assui S Pacome Kouadio

Assui S Pacome Kouadio

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Assui S Pacome Kouadio
"I am happy with service provided by this agency. Jay helped me with sitting up drive safe and save"
Profile photo of Essomaname Gnansa

Essomaname Gnansa

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Essomaname Gnansa
"I recommend Emma yapo for insurance"
Profile photo of Almamy Timite

Almamy Timite

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Almamy Timite
"Jay was very professional and gave me a really good quote. I'm glad to be a member of statefarm."
Profile photo of Mayra Vega

Mayra Vega

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Vega
"Excellent..Very nice personality.Very helpful."
Profile photo of Kokou Vinyo GBENYEDJI

Kokou Vinyo GBENYEDJI

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kokou Vinyo GBENYEDJI
"I received the best customer service with Aichat and Yaritd."
Profile photo of claudia gonzalez

claudia gonzalez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by claudia gonzalez
"I recently had an accident and my agent Estefan Urias made the process much easier for me, and in less than 1 week I had everything resolved,"
Profile photo of Bruno Chumpitaz Lopez

Bruno Chumpitaz Lopez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruno Chumpitaz Lopez
"(Translated by Google) The best! Maria Duarte State farm excellent customer service (Original) Lo mejor! Maria Duarte State farm excelente servicio al cliente"
Profile photo of ibrahima s thiam

ibrahima s thiam

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ibrahima s thiam
"I get great help from Aicha,Ismael and team members always professional"
Profile photo of Jessica Joseph

Jessica Joseph

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Joseph
"Jorge G. was super helpful and patient with me! He was able to answer all of my questions and concerns. He was very polite and positive!"
Profile photo of D H Kim

D H Kim

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D H Kim
"It was great customer service experience with Rebeca. I am really satisfied with her and state farm!!"
Profile photo of Kamruz Zaman

Kamruz Zaman

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamruz Zaman
"Jay was really helpful to me during my visit for discussion about my policy. I am very happy with the service provided to me."
Profile photo of Leslie Guegbelet

Leslie Guegbelet

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Guegbelet
"Great service . Friendly and professional. Yairtd and Maria helped find a solution"
Profile photo of Vie Chretienne Triomphante

Vie Chretienne Triomphante

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vie Chretienne Triomphante
"(Translated by Google) EMMA NAPO EMMA NAPO REALLY SATISFIED MY NEEDS TODAY. SHE EXPLAINED UNIVERSAL LIFE INSURANCE TO ME WELL UNTIL I CANCELED A WHOLE INSURANCE THAT I HAD IN ANOTHER INSURANCE COMPANY WHERE I HAD PAID FOR 10 MONTHS LOST LIKE THAT TO COME AND BUY FROM STATE FARM SHE REALLY CONVINCED ME WITH HER EXPLANATION ON THE PHONE AND I CAME TO ADD TO MY OLD WHOLE INSURANCE THANK YOU EMMA YOU ARE THE BEST I LIKE YOU SO MUCH STATE FARM THE BEST INSURANCE COMPANY IN AMERICA WITH THE CHRISTIAN DURAND TEAM PLEASE I’M CALLING YOU ALL TO COME STATE FARM PLEASE I SHOULD LIKE THAT EVERYBODY TO HAVE STATE FARM INSURANCE THE BEST OF THE BEST IN AMERICA (Original) EMMA NAPO VRAIMENT EMMA NAPO A SATISFAIT MES BESOINS AUJOURD’HUI . ELLE M’A BIEN EXPLIQUÉ L’ASSURANCE UNIVERSELLE LIFE JUQU’A CE QUE J’AVAIS CANCELED UNE WHOLE ASSURANCE QUE J’AVAIS DANS UNE AUTRE COMPANY D’ASSURANCE OÙ J’AVAIS PAYÉ POUR 10MOIS PERDU COMME CELA POUR VENIR ACHETER CHEZ STATE FARM VRAIMENT ELLE M’A CONVAINCU AVEC SON EXPLICATION AU TÉLÉPHONE ET JE SUIS VENU AJOUTER À MON ANCIENNE WHOLE ASSURANCE THANK YOU EMMA YOU ARE THE BEST I LIKE YOU SO MUCH STATE FARM THE BEST INSURANCE COMPANY IN AMERICA WITH THE CHRISTIAN DURAND TEAM PLEASE JE VOUS APPELLE TOUS À VENIR STATE FARM PLEASE I SHOULD LIKE THAT EVERYBODY TO HAVE STATE FARM INSURANCE THE BEST OF THE BEST IN AMERICA"
Profile photo of Carlos Alvarez13089@gmail.com

Carlos Alvarez13089@gmail.com

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Alvarez13089@gmail.com
"Yairtd Thomas, was great, he was very professional and helpful on my needs, I really recommend him,"
Profile photo of Chris Sebastián

Chris Sebastián

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sebastián
"Excellent customer service, simple and easy"
Profile photo of Carol Millman

Carol Millman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Millman
"Jay immediately understood my questions and gave me appropriate instructions for future rentals and storage units. I am happy to continue my relationship with this agency."
Profile photo of Mark Boroush

Mark Boroush

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Boroush
"I've been a client of State Farm (insurance for auto, home, other) for well over 5 decades. And of this Gaithersburg, MD office since the early 1990s. The service provided has been consistently very good throughout. I think that State Farm has done a particularly good job in blending it's online services with that provided by traditional agent offices. I strongly recommend."
Profile photo of IN GOD WE TRUST

IN GOD WE TRUST

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IN GOD WE TRUST
"Awesome service, was impressed my questions and concerns were answered, and I got the best rate. Will surely recommend to others."
Profile photo of Leonel Alain

Leonel Alain

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonel Alain
"I'm very happy for state Farm particularly with aïcha so I give he five stars"
Profile photo of ashley05

ashley05

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley05
"I have dealing with agent Jay. Somehow whenever I call he always answer or the one to return my call. His service is immaculate & his professionalism is outstanding. I have been dealing with this agency a prolong period of time .There were mistakes & agents tends to change rapidly. Overall Jay’s service makes dealing with this agency a lot better. Thanks Jay."
Profile photo of Bakhshish Ellahi

Bakhshish Ellahi

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bakhshish Ellahi
"Mr. Jay exemplify the epitome of exceptional customer service. Their unwavering dedication to our clients is truly commendable. With a warm smile and an attentive ear, they go above and beyond to ensure that each customer's needs are met with the utmost care and professionalism. Their commitment to providing peace of mind through top-tier insurance services is a testament to their outstanding work ethic and genuine concern for their clients' well-being. In an industry where trust is paramount, Christian Durand and Ms. Rebeca stand out as true beacons of excellent customer service, setting a high standard for others to follow."
Profile photo of Shauntenah Johnson

Shauntenah Johnson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shauntenah Johnson
"When I say I walked through the door for auto insurance the agent Jorge was on point and very precessional with my needs were and my father has the same agent and he met all my fathers needs and I would recommend that gentleman to any job but I have sent all my family members his contact number so they can switch auto insurance and it’s very convenient to where I live at and I wanted to tell him thank you again buddy you have helped my father and I and we are so truly blessed and grateful thank you and have a blessed day, Sincerely Ms. Johnson."