Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christian Durand

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christian Durand

4.9 out of 5 (217 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abdoulaye Diouf

Abdoulaye Diouf

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I had Kelly Yao as a contact, she was very helpful in resolving my concerns. (Original) J'ai eu Kelly Yao comme interlocutrice, elle a été d'une très grande aide pour résoudre mes préoccupations."
Profile photo of Gustave Assiri

Gustave Assiri

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very nice and patient with me thank you . Emma yapo."
Profile photo of A Kelly

A Kelly

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of linda coulibaly

linda coulibaly

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Emma Yapo very welcoming on the phone. really nice she is also patient to listen to her client Continue with your kindness"
Profile photo of Abigail Kouassi

Abigail Kouassi

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your availability and the time you give us. Emma (Original) Merci beaucoup pour votre disponibilité et le temps que vous nous accordez. Emma"
Profile photo of Ibrahim Diallo

Ibrahim Diallo

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks again Emma for help and support. I strongly appreciated your time you spent with me.. thanks"
Profile photo of Danielle Skiver

Danielle Skiver

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and quick with responses! Alexa helped me today and she was wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Devenir riche ne s’apprend pas à l’école

Devenir riche ne s’apprend pas à l’école

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emma is the best…"
Profile photo of moise bassolet

moise bassolet

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and respectful worker always ready to help Emma Yakpo"
Profile photo of Jean Thomas Djientcheu

Jean Thomas Djientcheu

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Emma Yapo Is a well-trained, well-educated agent Welcoming I would like to deal with agents like her (Original) Emma Yapo Est une agente bien formée bien éduquée Accueillante j’aimerai traiter avec les agents come elle"
Profile photo of Roberto Palma

Roberto Palma

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexa Cuque, thanks for the excellent customer service. I highly recommend it here."
Profile photo of Essomaname Gnansa

Essomaname Gnansa

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Emma yapo for insurance"
Profile photo of MA N'DAYA

MA N'DAYA

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emma Yapo is top! She knows her job. Her customer service is amazing. I really enjoyed talking to her. I give her 5 more stars again ! ✨✨✨"
Profile photo of Amdre Dzumafo

Amdre Dzumafo

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My service was verry good with Emma youpo"
Profile photo of Alexis Tahou

Alexis Tahou

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good communication, acceptable price-service ratio, impeccable availability, very good suggestions. (Original) Très bonne communication, le rapport prix -service acceptable, disponibilité impeccable, de très bonne suggestions."
Profile photo of Marco Vi Mazariegos

Marco Vi Mazariegos

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tito M

Tito M

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Estefan Fuentes. Thank you for your service and kindness."
Profile photo of Stephanie Rivas

Stephanie Rivas

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of B. Balachandran

B. Balachandran

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been highly impressed by the professionalism of the service that we have received from Mr. Jorge Galvan and the Office of Christian Durand."
Profile photo of Didier Mawouvi

Didier Mawouvi

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emma Yapo is awesome I received an excellent service for my house insurance. She is very knowledgeable and explained everything to me in detail I will definitively recommend Emma for anyone looking for house or car insurance."
Profile photo of Heriberto Lebron

Heriberto Lebron

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personnel where very professional and helpful… I recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of Kelly Ventura

Kelly Ventura

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria, did an amazing job at explaining my insurance coverages and she went above and beyond to make sure I obtained the adequate coverage. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of EVELYN & KERIN MACHORRO URIAS

EVELYN & KERIN MACHORRO URIAS

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Al Bey

Al Bey

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yozi B

Yozi B

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gigi was awesome and very helpful with helping me find a plan that fits my needs"