Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christian Durand

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christian Durand

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (262 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

D. Marciano

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Duarte is amazing, got me great deals and because of this I went from progressive to State Farm. Maria gave phenomenal customer service. Thank you again Maria 😊"

Nativo Prada

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Words can not discribe how pleased i am with the treatment i get from this office, specially from Maria She is always there to help, Always very quick responce to all my insurance question and needs."

Jean Baptiste Kouassi

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emma Yapo is outstandingly competent, resourceful and amicable. Highly recommend!!!"

Thierry MBAPGUE

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service Emma YAPO"

Tina Michaels

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was great! She took time to explain the coverages and options. Unfortunately, I couldn’t reduce my costs but I’ll stick with State Farm for the confidence in coverage and the friendly service."

Yoanna Lemus

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me out a lot in lowering my prices. Great costumer service! Maria was a great help!"

Evelyn Urias

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I was able to insure my business with Estefan and get my policies right away!"

Karl GUEDOU

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was so friendly and nice.I truly appreciate her help and talking to her."

Tomer Shtein

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a great service by Estefan. He explained me everything I needed to know, answered all my questions and was very professional. Will definitely recommend to all my friends and everybody that interested in insurance. Thanks a lot!"

Vital Carpet

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emma Yapo Kind and helpful person. Very satisfied Thank you"

Sara Ayemonche

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a positive experience with the agency. the agent William Traore was very thorough and engaging. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends."

Rico Djidotor

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience with William Traore was very efficient. I even got a good discount including life insurance in my policy. Highly recommend!!!"

Wiber Capcha

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The assistance was excellent. He has a talent for explaining to people. Thank you Estefan (Original) La asistencia fue excelente. Tiene talento para explicar a la gente. Gracias Estefan"

yawovi Stephane Bobo

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emma yapo thank you for service"

Antonio valladares

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria took the time to explain and also saved me a lot of money. I will definitely recommend her"

Gilles Sognonvi

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"was very pleased with how quickly and easily Christian Durand State Farm insurance Agency was able to assist me in finding the best quote for both my apartment and my vehicle. William Traore was the agent that assisted me. He is very courteous and professional. He helped me find the best deal and was very thorough in explaining all the finer details of the different policies. I am happy with Christian Durand State Farm insurance agency service and will continue to go through them for all of my insurance needs in the future. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for help in finding the best"

William thomas

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Emma yapo is really professional and she is the pride of your box. If I was the manager I would give her a special bonus because she is really warm and professional. Thanks for Miss Emma yapo. (Original) Emma yapo est vraiment professionnelle et elle fait la fierté de votre boîte. Si j'étais le manager je lui donnerais une prime spéciale car elle est vraiment chaleureuse et professionnelle. Merci pour Mlle Emma yapo."

Patrick Aimé Zongo

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"To Emma Yapo she had been very helpful and explained clearly all the benefits gained by joining State Farm. I was fully convinced and I switched to state farm."

Ange-Christelle Traoré

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"William was my agent; he explained me what I was getting in terms of coverage and made the process so easy for me. I’m getting a better coverage and I’m very pleased. I highly recommend them."

Alexis Houndje

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emma Yapo understood exactly my concerns and she was able to resolve the issue. She is very friendly, I really appreciate her customer service."

Meghan Giron

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estefan was such a great help! Super knowledgeable and patient. Thanks for helping us start our new policy!!"

daniel sosa

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service! Very kind. Highly recommended"

Geraldo Javier

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are a great team work, responsible,, they have good prices, they keep you informed about your policy, I really like to make business with them."

Taneshia Poole

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to George by my sister! He was so informative, gave us the best deals, explained everything and answered all my questions! Such a great employee"

Julissa Marcano

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My to go agent for all needs. Staff is courteous and diligent. They make sure you are not being overcharged for coverage you don’t need. With my previous agent I was paying for coverage for tree falling for a whole year when there are not even any trees around my property."