Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Isaac Cedillos

Isaac Cedillos

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Cedillos
"Great help! Bailey was understanding and quick to find a solution."
Profile photo of Cindy Solis (Beautybella7)

Cindy Solis (Beautybella7)

May 4, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Cindy Solis (Beautybella7)
"Unfortunately, they are very unresponsive and expensive. I'm still waiting to hear back a confirmation for my policy cancelation which I submitted a week ago. I will call the main number to see if they can help."
Profile photo of Thomas Jenkins

Thomas Jenkins

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Jenkins
"I have renters insurance through State farm, and have found them to be super easy to work with and affordable. When I recently had to switch my coverage to a different apartment Bailey was super helpful; the whole process took about 5 minutes. Great employee!"
Profile photo of Liz O. Etouke

Liz O. Etouke

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz O. Etouke
"Dany, my representative was great !"
Profile photo of Ivette Salvatierra

Ivette Salvatierra

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivette Salvatierra
"Jorge Galván the best one to help with all questions and details about the policy, thank you!!"
Profile photo of Guillermo Vallejos

Guillermo Vallejos

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Vallejos
"Maria Duarte is amazing. It took no time at all for her to find a great deal for my auto and home insurance. From her professionalism to her knowledge and expertise, Maria makes you feel super comfortable. Do not hesitate to contact Maria if you're in the market for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Karisa Lydic

Karisa Lydic

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karisa Lydic
"J was extremely helpful with setting up my home insurance. This is my first time getting it for myself and he was very knowledgeable and answered my questions in detail. I would highly recommend him to a friend."
Profile photo of Jaylin Martin

Jaylin Martin

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylin Martin
"I worked with jay I just bought my first apartment I wasn’t sure what renters insurance was or why or if I needed it but he explained EVERYTHING with detail and walked me through my policy and PLUS the rates was amazing I don’t like dealing with insurance but jay gave me a great experience and I’m definitely going back to him for all my insurance needs in the future … looking forward to bundling my car and life insurance with him thank you again !!! Highly recommend and will continue to shoot you business sir 🙏"
Profile photo of Karelia Avila

Karelia Avila

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karelia Avila
"Excellent customer service, knowledgeable staff to help you with all your insurance needs. Maria was very helpful and patient with all my questions for auto, home and life policies. Thank you Maria!!"
Profile photo of Baby Canales

Baby Canales

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baby Canales
"Super buena atención muy feliz con su servicio !!!"
Profile photo of Dereck Zelaya

Dereck Zelaya

March 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dereck Zelaya
"Se me dijo que se me iba a reembolsar el daño de mi vehículo, que en el momento tuve que pagar de mi dinero pero después de llamar me dijeron que no podían hacerlo por qué no alcanzaba la cantidad del deductible, al final tuve que pagar de mi bolsillo teniendo un seguro de cobertura completa, Jade el agente me dijo que hablaría con el departamento de reclamos y cuando lo hizo me dijo que solo me pedirían mi número de cuenta de banco para que se me depositara y que todo iba a estar en mi beneficio, pero en el momento que volví a llamar me dijeron que no se me podía reembolsar el dinero que pague. Pido solemnemente a Dios que no me pase un accidente mayor a futuro, por que en vista de las situaciones no creo que esté seguro me ayude mucho"
Profile photo of Carlos Alberto Lamas Espinoza

Carlos Alberto Lamas Espinoza

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Alberto Lamas Espinoza
"Comentarles que recibí una excelente atención de parte del colaborador Jey (Jairtd), me aclaró mis dudas sobre los pagos de mi póliza, fue paciente al responder mis dudas, pero sobre todo medio alternativas para mejorar mis pagos. Les recomiendo trabajar con la compañía STATE FARM brindan un excelente servicio."
Profile photo of Biniam Alemneh

Biniam Alemneh

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Biniam Alemneh
"Thanks jay for your help.you helped me to get the best insurance policy.we need more peoples like you."
Profile photo of Djessira Doumbia

Djessira Doumbia

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Djessira Doumbia
"GAY IS VERY HELP Foul he help me very well"
Profile photo of Zeus

Zeus

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zeus
"I had an outstanding experience and great results from you guys. You do a great job!"
Profile photo of edith fuentes

edith fuentes

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edith fuentes
"Maria was AMAZING. She answered all my questions, and was very helpful. I definitely recommend Maria."
Profile photo of silvia chevez

silvia chevez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by silvia chevez
"Jay me ayudo mucho para conseguir mis aseguranzas. Muy Profesional. Estoy muy agradecida por su ayuda."
Profile photo of Chimene Folestine Nanyang Tcheumani

Chimene Folestine Nanyang Tcheumani

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chimene Folestine Nanyang Tcheumani
"Aïcha is a amazing person"
Profile photo of Kevin Hernández

Kevin Hernández

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hernández
"Muy buena atención y buenos precios"
Profile photo of Edward Dornyoh

Edward Dornyoh

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Dornyoh
"Thank you, Aicha, for being a shining star 🌟. Thank you for providing me with a perfect customer service regarding the Drive Safe & Save program."
Profile photo of Lizza Thomas

Lizza Thomas

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizza Thomas
"I spoke to an agent named Yairtd about my policy. Great guy and amazing service. My agent was very helpful and professional good quote. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jose Tavares

Jose Tavares

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Tavares
"Buen día recomiendo 100% a Christian Duran, especialmente a Rebeca, me brindo excelente servio con mucha amabilidad. Felicidades a Christian por tener personas como Rebeca"
Profile photo of Carol Flores

Carol Flores

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Flores
"I switched over from Nationwide/frederick Mutual to State Farm with Maria’s help and I could not be happier. By far the best customer service I have received. I understand more because she took the time to walk through everything with me. We have better coverage for a better price. Highly recommend her!!!!"
Profile photo of Doris Argueta

Doris Argueta

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Argueta
"Rebeca es excelente. Gracias"
Profile photo of Achille gerard Mvondo

Achille gerard Mvondo

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Achille gerard Mvondo
"I have been extremely impressed by high quality services Mrs Aïcha provided to me today. She was so professional, polite, kind and handed my requested as a privileged costumer. Because I’ve really felt like Statefarm is my home , I can’t miss to express my whole satisfaction and gratitude."